When an employee is archived, will they still have access to their Zestful account?Last Updated: January 03, 2019
No. When an employee is archived they will immediately lose access to their Zestful account and their Zestful card will be deactivated. Accidentally archived someone? They will need to create a new Zestful account from scratch.